Adventures

Happy fourth everyone!

Since graduation, I’ve only been working part time, trying to give myself a little break for the summer till I fully immerse myself in the long hot hours of the culinary world. What have I been doing with my time you ask?

Paddleboarding

Image

Eating mounds of homemade pasta

Exploring boston

IMG_1082

DSC00204

I’ve been going on scenic runs

IMG_1099

Going to the Stanley cup- still upset about the Bruins.

IMG_1073

And drinking subpar margaritas from a bottle at the beach

DSC00210

A break is just what I needed. Being in a kitchen 6 days per week was exhausting.

I love Summertime.

Leave a Reply

